You can retrieve various data from Weblate in machine readable format.

RSS feeds

To follow translation progress you can use RSS feeds, detailing all important translation changes.

Project URL Link
XWiki Contrib https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Admin Tools Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/admin-tools-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Android Authenticator https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/android-authenticator/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Application Gardening https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/application-gardening/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Blog.Translations https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/blog-translations/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/CKEditor Integration https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/ckeditor-integration/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/File Manager Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/file-manager-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Flash Messages Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/flash-messages-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Forum Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/forum-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Full Calendar Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/full-calendar-macro/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Ideas Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/ideas-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Invoices https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/invoices/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/JW Player Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/jw-player-macro/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/LDAP Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/ldap-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/LimitsApplication https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/limitsapplication/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Map Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/map-macro/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Meetings Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/meetings-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Mocca Calendar Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/mocca-calendar-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Mocca Calendar Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/mocca-calendar-macro/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Notes Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/notes-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/OCR Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/ocr-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Page Relations Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/page-relations-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/PDF Viewer Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/pdf-viewer-macro/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Piwik Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/piwik-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Polls Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/polls-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Templates Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/templates-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Tesseract OCR Application - Data Files https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/tesseract-ocr-application---data-files/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Tesseract OCR Application - UI https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/tesseract-ocr-application---ui/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Tour Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/tour-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/Wiki Flavor Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/wiki-flavor-application/ RSS
XWiki Contrib/XPoll Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/exports/rss/xwiki-contrib/xpoll-application/ RSS

Per language RSS feeds are also available, you can construct them by appending a language code to the above URLs.

Statistics

Translation statistics for every component in the JSON format allows you to use the data in other websites or tools.

Project URL Link
XWiki Contrib/Admin Tools Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/admin-tools-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Android Authenticator https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/android-authenticator/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Application Gardening https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/application-gardening/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Blog.Translations https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/blog-translations/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/CKEditor Integration https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/ckeditor-integration/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/File Manager Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/file-manager-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Flash Messages Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/flash-messages-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Forum Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/forum-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Full Calendar Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/full-calendar-macro/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Ideas Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/ideas-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Invoices https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/invoices/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/JW Player Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/jw-player-macro/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/LDAP Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/ldap-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/LimitsApplication https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/limitsapplication/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Map Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/map-macro/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Meetings Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/meetings-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Mocca Calendar Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/mocca-calendar-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Mocca Calendar Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/mocca-calendar-macro/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Notes Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/notes-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/OCR Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/ocr-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Page Relations Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/page-relations-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/PDF Viewer Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/pdf-viewer-macro/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Piwik Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/piwik-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Polls Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/polls-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Templates Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/templates-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Tesseract OCR Application - Data Files https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/tesseract-ocr-application---data-files/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Tesseract OCR Application - UI https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/tesseract-ocr-application---ui/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Tour Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/tour-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/Wiki Flavor Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/wiki-flavor-application/statistics/ View
XWiki Contrib/XPoll Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/xpoll-application/statistics/ View

As an example, fetching stats for all translations in one component can be done thusly:

curl \
    -H "Authorization: Token TOKEN" \
    https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/admin-tools-application/translations/

Notification hooks

With notification hooks, Weblate will automatically import changes made by your developers, and allows continuous translation.

Project URL Link
XWiki Contrib https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/projects/xwiki-contrib/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Admin Tools Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/admin-tools-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Android Authenticator https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/android-authenticator/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Application Gardening https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/application-gardening/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Blog.Translations https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/blog-translations/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/CKEditor Integration https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/ckeditor-integration/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/File Manager Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/file-manager-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Flash Messages Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/flash-messages-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Forum Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/forum-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Full Calendar Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/full-calendar-macro/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Ideas Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/ideas-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Invoices https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/invoices/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/JW Player Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/jw-player-macro/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/LDAP Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/ldap-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/LimitsApplication https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/limitsapplication/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Map Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/map-macro/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Meetings Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/meetings-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Mocca Calendar Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/mocca-calendar-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Mocca Calendar Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/mocca-calendar-macro/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Notes Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/notes-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/OCR Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/ocr-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Page Relations Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/page-relations-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/PDF Viewer Macro https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/pdf-viewer-macro/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Piwik Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/piwik-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Polls Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/polls-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Templates Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/templates-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Tesseract OCR Application - Data Files https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/tesseract-ocr-application---data-files/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Tesseract OCR Application - UI https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/tesseract-ocr-application---ui/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Tour Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/tour-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/Wiki Flavor Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/wiki-flavor-application/repository/ Hook
XWiki Contrib/XPoll Application https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/components/xwiki-contrib/xpoll-application/repository/ Hook

As an example, telling Weblate to pull from a remote repository can be done thusly:

curl \
    -d operation=pull \
    -H "Authorization: Token TOKEN" \
    https://l10n.xwiki.org/api/projects/xwiki-contrib/repository/

Weblate also supports direct notifications from several code hosting sites:

Hosting site URL Note
GitHub https://l10n.xwiki.org/hooks/github/ Browse the documentation for detailed instructions
GitLab https://l10n.xwiki.org/hooks/gitlab/ Browse the documentation for detailed instructions
Bitbucket https://l10n.xwiki.org/hooks/bitbucket/ Browse the documentation for detailed instructions